Upcoming Events and Invites

Daily Bora Bora Bound Calls - 5 Minute of Inspiration with Kimmy

Every day at 6am HST / 9am PST / 12pm EST
Link: www.TeamBliss.com/BoraBora
Password: dream500

Weekly Training with Kimmy Brooke

Every Wednesday at 5pm PST / 8pm EST
Link: www.TeamBliss.com/Training
Password: teambliss

5 Ways to Get Happy with YL - Kimmy Brooke

Monday, September 21st at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

www.TeamBliss.com/Class
password: bliss

 

Young Living for Athletes - Colleen Riddle

Tuesday, September 22nd at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

www.TeamBliss.com/Class
password: bliss

 

Balancing Hormones for Men and Women - Steve and Susan Szabo

Wednesday, September 23rd at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

www.TeamBliss.com/Class
password: bliss

NingXia Red Happy Hour - Lisa Jado

Thursday, September 24th at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

www.TeamBliss.com/Class
password: bliss

Skincare and YL - Christine Marcella

Friday, September 25th at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

www.TeamBliss.com/Class
password: bliss

Supplement Basics - Steve Szabo

Saturday, September 26th at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

www.TeamBliss.com/Class
password: bliss

Bliss in the Bedroom - Kimmy Brooke

Sunday, September 27th at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

www.TeamBliss.com/Class
password: bliss

DIY and Rollers with Starter Kit Oils - Melissa Ashworth

Monday, September 28th at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

www.TeamBliss.com/Class
password: bliss

YL for Kids and Mamas - Stacey and Sophie

Wednesday, September 29th at 1pm PST / 4pm EST

www.TeamBliss.com/Class
password: bliss

Chemical Free Complete  - Susan Szabo 

Wednesday, September 30th at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

www.TeamBliss.com/Class
password: bliss